Milan World Expo 2015 - Expo Milano 2015

Feed the planet, Energy for life

May 1, 2015 - October 31, 2015


Back - List of Pavilions

Confindustria - Fab Food

Confindustria - Fab Food at the Exhibition Milan 2015

© Bertrand Riedin

The exhibition "Fab Food. The Italian taste factory" is an initiative promoted by Confindustria, the Italian industrial confederation, with the participation of the Ministry of Health and ten partner federations and associations, including Federchimica and Federalimentare.
 
Italian food and farming system is unique
 
Fab Food is a unique experience, proposing innovative and effective solutions for one of the main challenges facing our planet.
 
Games revealing the difficulties faced by our planet
 
The exhibition is spread over ten zones, and is designed primarily for young people, schools and families, offering visitors both an individual and collective, interactive and emotionally involving experience.
The pavilion starts with the Food Zone and the Wish Juke Box, where visitors can play at choosing their favourite dishes, earning a sticker with their dish that can be used at the end of the visit.

On the upper floor, the public can learn more about food and its complexity, through "Objective Safety", which explains the different phases of food production, showing possible mistakes and what the industry should do to correct them.

In the last room, Feeding the Planet, the carousel invites visitors to face the problems related to the Expo Milano 2015 theme and their possible solutions, emphasising that the more people collaborate together, the more feasible the solutions to the planet's problems become.

Exposition Universelle de Milan 2015 - Expo 2015 - Expo Milano 2015

Nourrir la planète, Energie pour la vie

1 mai 2015 – 31 octobre 2015


Retour - Liste Pavillons

Confindustria - Fab Food

Confindustria - Fab Food à l'exposition de Milan 2015

© Bertrand Riedin

L'exposition «Fab Food. L'usine de goût italien " est une initiative promue par la Confindustria, la confédération industrielle italienne, avec la participation du Ministère de la Santé et dix fédérations et associations partenaires, y compris Federchimica et Federalimentare.
 
La nourriture italienne et le système agricole est unique
 
Fab Food est une expérience unique en son genre, en proposant des solutions innovantes et efficaces pour l'un des principaux défis auxquels est confrontée notre planète.
 
Jeux révélant les difficultés rencontrées par notre planète
 
L'exposition est répartie sur dix zones, et est conçu surtout pour les jeunes, les écoles et les familles, offrant aux visiteurs une expérience à la fois individuelle et collective, interactive et impliquant émotionnellement.
Ce pavillon commence avec la zone des plats et le Juke Box des souhaits, où les visiteurs peuvent jouer à choisir leurs plats préférés, remportant un autocollant avec leur plat qui peut être utilisé à la fin de la visite.

A l'étage supérieur, le public peut en savoir plus sur la nourriture et sa complexité, par le biais de "Objectif Sécurité", qui explique les différentes phases de la production alimentaire, en montrant les erreurs possibles et ce que l'industrie devrait faire pour les corriger.

Dans la dernière salle, Nourrir la planète, le carrousel invite les visiteurs à faire face aux problèmes liés à la thématique de l'Expo Milano 2015 et leurs solutions possibles, en soulignant que plus les individus collaborent ensemble, plus les solutions aux problèmes de la planète deviennent réalisables.