Back - List of Pavilions

Martini & Rossi - Expo Milano 2015

Martini & Rossi at the Exhibition Expo Milano 2015
© Philippe Lemaire
Architect(s) : Pininfarina

Overlooking the centre of Piazza Italia, with exclusive access from the Cardo and an incredible view of the Tree of Life, the Terrazza Martini by Pininfarina is one of the most glamorous areas of Expo Milano 2015 and offers visitors to the exhibition the opportunity to enjoy a unique experience, a total immersion in the world of Martini, the authentic Italian aperitif.

During the entire duration of the exhibition from 10 am to 11 pm, in this 400 square meter area that is the Terrazza, the excellence of Made in Italy, young and talented bartenders from all over the world serve the inimitable MARTINI drink: the MARTINI Royale, MARTINI White Rose, the MARTINI Tonic and the classic, American Martini and MARTINI Negroni, the Martini Cocktail and the timeless Flute of MARTINI Prosecco, in combination with a wide selection of antipasti, strictly "Made in Italy".

The Terrazza Martini offers visitors to Expo 2015 a rich programme of events, inspired by the themes developed for each month by the Italian Pavilion and consistent with the basic concepts of the MARTINI brand: Lifestyle, Racing and Mixology.

Exposition Universelle de Milan 2015 - Expo 2015 - Expo Milano 2015

Nourrir la planète, Energie pour la vie

1 mai 2015 – 31 octobre 2015


Retour - Liste Pavillons

Martini & Rossi

Martini & Rossi à l'exposition de Milan 2015

© Philippe Lemaire

Architecte(s) : Pininfarina

Surplombant le centre de la Piazza Italie, avec un accès exclusif du Cardo et une vue incroyable sur l'Arbre de Vie, la Terrazza Martini par Pininfarina est l'un des endroits les plus glamour de Expo Milano 2015 et et propose aux visiteurs de l'exposition d'avoir l'opportunité de vivre une expérience unique, une immersion totale dans le monde de Martini, l'apéritif italien authentique.

Durant toute la durée de l'expo de 10h à 23h, dans cette zone de 400 mètres carrés qui est la terrasse, l'excellence du Made in Italy, des jeunes et talentueux barmen du monde entier servent la boisson inimitable MARTINI: le MARTINI Royale, MARTINI White Rose, la MARTINI Tonic et le classique, American Martini et MARTINI Negroni, le cocktail Martini et intemporelle Flûte de MARTINI Prosecco, en combinaison avec une large sélection d'antipasti, strictement "Made in Italy".

La Terrazza Martini propose aux visiteurs de l'Expo 2015, un très riche programme de manifestations, inspirée par les thèmes développés pour chaque mois par le Pavillon italien et cohérence avec les concepts de base de la marque MARTINI: Style de vie, de course et la mixologie.