Back - List of Pavilions

Technogym -

Technogym at the Exhibition Expo Milano 2015
© Philippe Lemaire

Technogym as "Official Wellness Partner" at the Expo presents the relationship between healthy eating and physical exercise; or, in other words, the balance between the energy provided by food and that expended through physical activity.

By combining fitness equipment with applications, personal wearable devices and advanced audiovisual technology, Technogym offers visitors the opportunity to discover different ways of practising regular physical activity, wherever they are: at home, in the office, at school, in hospital, on the move or outdoors, as well as solutions for everyday life.

The Technogym area near the main entrance will allow visitors to explore the fitness area of tomorrow: a real wellness centre connected to all our daily activities.

Technogym is offering a total of 9 interactive zones along the Decumanus, the central axis of the exhibition site. Visitors can try out the Wellness on the Go experience - Technogym's philosophy of making physical activity and wellness accessible to everyone, regardless of time or place - by discovering Wellness solutions adapted to every moment of the day, beyond the weekly scheduled times for sports.

Exposition Universelle de Milan 2015 - Expo 2015 - Expo Milano 2015

Nourrir la planète, Energie pour la vie

1 mai 2015 – 31 octobre 2015


Retour - Liste Pavillons

Technogym

Technogym à l'exposition de Milan 2015

© Philippe Lemaire

Technogym en tant que « Partenaire Officiel Wellness » à l'Expo présente la relation entre une alimentation saine et l’exercice physique ; ou, en d’autres termes, l’équilibre entre l’énergie apportée par l’alimentation et celle que l’on dépense en pratiquant une activité physique.

En associant les équipements fitness à des applications, des dispositifs portables personnels et une technologie audiovisuelle avancée, Technogym offre l’opportunité aux visiteurs de découvrir différentes façons de pratiquer une activité physique régulière, quel que soit le lieu : à la maison, au bureau, à l’école, à l’hôpital, en voyage ou en extérieur, ainsi que des solutions adaptées à la vie de tous les jours.

L’espace aménagé par Technogym proche de l’entrée principale permettra aux visiteurs d’explorer l’espace forme de demain : un véritable centre wellness connecté à toutes nos activités quotidiennes.

Technogym propose, en tout, 9 zones interactives aménagées le long du Decumanus, l’axe central du site d’exposition. Les visiteurs peuvent tester l’expérience Wellness on the Go – la philosophie de Technogym qui vise à rendre l’activité physique et le bien-être accessibles à tous, quel que soit le lieu et l’heure – en découvrant des solutions Wellness adaptées à chaque moment de la journée, au-delà des horaires hebdomadaires programmées pour la pratique sportive.