Back - List of Pavilions

Argentina - Expo Zaragoza 2008

Argentina at the Exhibition Expo Zaragoza 2008
© Philippe Lemaire

Argentina presents all its environmental, cultural and tourist diversity, as well as its experience in the management of water resources and sanitation, with a route where visual and sensory elements take precedence.
The visit is organized in the Argentinean regions, each one reflected with photographs and brief conceptual references in which water is the main character (waterfalls, estuaries, snowy peaks, Paraná delta, Río de la Plata, glaciers, ice...)
The spectator travels through an Argentina of great diversity, rich in tourist proposals, with different cultures that inhabit its land and a surprising production and technological capacity. The visual experience is accompanied by music and sound throughout the journey. To conclude the itinerary, the viewer is overwhelmed by the impressive experience of the breaking of the Perito Moreno glacier, a grandiose finale whose main subject is none other than water in its purest state.

© Exposicion International Zaragoza 2008

Retour - Liste Pavillons

Argentine


Argentine à l'exposition de Saragosse 2008

© Philippe Lemaire

L'Argentine présente toute sa diversité environnementale, culturelle et touristique, ainsi que son expérience en matière de gestion des ressources hydriques et d'assainissement, avec un parcours où les éléments visuels et sensoriels priment.
La visite s'organise dans les régions argentines, chacune d'elles reflétée avec des photographies et de brèves références conceptuelles dans lesquelles l'eau est le personnage principal (chutes, estuaires, pics enneigés, delta du Paraná, Río de la Plata, glaciers, glace...)
Le spectateur traverse une Argentine d'une grande diversité, riche en propositions touristiques, avec différentes cultures qui habitent sa terre et une capacité de production et technologique surprenante. L'expérience visuelle est accompagnée de musique et de son pendant tout le parcours. Pour conclure l'itinéraire, le spectateur est submergé par l'expérience impressionnante de la rupture du glacier Perito Moreno, un point final grandiose dont le sujet principal n'est autre que l'eau dans son état le plus pur.

© Exposicion International Zaragoza 2008