Back - List of Pavilions

Rank Xerox -

Rank Xerox at the Exhibition Expo Sevilla 1992
© Expo'92
Architect(s) : Manuel Carrilero de La Torre

Rank Xerox is a company based in Europe that advocates the principles inherent in the free, open and competitive market, where the individual, with his or her human values, civic-mindedness and involvement in different economic and cultural groups, is vital to the creation of a better future.

Communication is essential here. And it is in the document that science, information, experience, even the 'magic' of poetry or communication is found.

In the Rank Xerox pavilion, new pioneering technologies in the fields of creation, communication and printing were presented, with the aim of bringing the Document to life. The best electronic publishing systems, scanners, systems for creating, archiving and storing information, machines for facilitating communication, electronic laser printing systems and a wide variety of typography, colours, etc. were on display.

We will also talk about compatible and open local networks, advanced equipment, plotters and plan reproducers, office equipment, typewriters, fax machines, etc. And in the field of finance or industry, the application of lasers to professional publication systems (DOCUTEC).

The "Document Company" Rank Xerox invited you to visit its pavilion, where experts from all over the world were present. In an exceptional setting where surprise reigns.

Rank Xerox, the "Document Company", which brings together the best of the best for itself and its customers, was an event not to be missed.

© Official Guide Expo'92

Retour - Liste Pavillons

Rank Xerox


Rank Xerox à l'exposition de Seville 1992

© Expo'92
Architecte(s) : Manuel Carrilero de La Torre

Rank Xerox est une société implantée en Europe qui prône les principes inhérents au marché libre, ouvert et compétitif, où l’individu, avec ses valeurs humaines, son civisme et son engagement dans différents groupes économiques et culturels, est vital pour la création d’un avenir meilleur.

La communication y est essentielle. Or c’est dans le document que l’on retrouve la science, l’information, l’expérience, voire la « magie » de la poésie ou de la communication.

Au pavillon de Rank Xerox on parlait de nouvelles technologies pionnières en matières de création, communication et impression, visant à rendre le Document vivant. On y trouvait les meilleurs systèmes de publications électroniques, des scanners, des systèmes de création, archivage et stockage de l’information, des machines pour faciliter la communication, des systèmes d’impression électronique au laser et une grande variété typographique, chromatique, etc.

On parlera aussi de réseaux locaux compatibles et ouverts, d’équipements avancés, de plotters et de reproductrices de plans, d’équipements de bureau, machines à écrire, télécopie, etc. Et dans le domaine des finances ou des l’industrie, de l’application du laser aux systèmes de publications professionnelles (DOCUTEC).

La « Compagnie du Document » Rank Xerox, vous invitait à visiter son pavillon, où se retrouvaient des experts du monde entier . Dans un cadre exceptionnel où règne la surprise.

Rank Xerox, la « Compagnie du Document » qui réunit ce qu’il y a de mieux autour d’elle et de ses clients, était un rendez-vous à ne pas manquer.

© Guide Officiel Expo’92